Some people believe that automation can help positively transform the economy. Others think otherwise, claiming that it may imply serious economic consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A large number of individuals think that automation can aid plus convert the economy. While others suppose to the contrary, requiring that it may involve heavy economic investigations. In my mind, there are many reasons why folks approve that automation can lead to strong damage. In the last few decades, automation has entered the mainstream of many societies, most notably in the western countries. The fundamental loss of automation is unemployment severely reflected in the economic state and high capital expenditure. It also promotes layoffs that have been displaced oceans of workers by contemporary technologies. Additionally, ongoing maintenance costs required to invest in automated machines also lead to a huge waste of cash. On the other hand, the other side of individuals counts on the affirmative side of automation. There are a plethora of assertive outcomes, but the primary reason for automation is reducing both the costs and prices of goods and services and making consumers feel richer. Moreover, reducing the risk of human error in common daily tasks, automation gives predictable and repeatable processes for managing configurations to improve consistency and speed changes. Also, automation yields humans an opportunity to be relieved from hazardous or unpleasant tasks. It is already recognized that automation has a great influence on the global economic state. Nowadays, automation includes various equipment and control systems, such as factory processes and machinery. Overall, a handful of people consider only a staid rendering of automation on the economy. While others expect diverse sequelas of economical status.