Some people feel that it will be better for society and individuals if driverless cars are widely used. Others are not in favour of the same. Discuss both the point of views and give your opinion.

We are living in the world of technology. Robots and other machines replace human. It is not different in driving. Most of motor companies are studying driverless car and some of them are already used. Driverless cars could lessen the stress that people get from driving, and also help to decrease accidents. However, some poeple argue that it is not yet reach to the practical level to use and driverless cars could take some professional drivers job. On the one hand, some insist that the driverless car technology is not yet matured, we have a long way to go. For example, I read an article about inperfectness in perfectness perfectness of auto driving cars. In that article, reporter wrote driverless cars could't could distribute whether a obstracle if human or just a trash can. It means, driverless cars are under threaten of car accident. Also we should think about umemployment rates. A number of drivers could loose their job due to driverless cars, which can lead individual drivers to worse living. On the other hand, the others argue that driverless cars will help not only per person but also whole society. For exmple, it helps solving traffic jam and lesson car accidents. Most of us already know that large portion of car accidents were made by human risk. Likewise, traffic jams also occurs from miss calculation of traffic condition. Driverless cars could solve all of these traffic problems, driverless cars could calculate fastest way by communicating with other cars and realtime traffic control system. Lastly, it will increase social productivity by makin makin' people do other things using driving time. For instance, I spend 2 hours in a day by driving to commute. If I could use driverless car, I can study language or other things to increase life quality. To sum up, there are both warm and cold views to driverless cars. Among them, its strength touches me better. We are already living with many other high tech items which will helps us. Individuals could feel free from driving and society could get advantages from increased productivity of their labor.