It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think?

Exercise is beneficial for everyone, especially young children and adolescents. Therefore, physical fitness and games should be made important subjects in all educational centers. I totally agree with this statement because they enhance students’ intellectual skills and help maintain a healthy life. Physical activities and sports can increase children’s creativity in schools. Participating in various games, such as tennis, football, and cricket, at a young age encourages innovative thinking, which further develops critical thinking and memory skills in other subjects. For example, in Canada, every primary school includes a sports-related class as a hobby, which often leads to both physical and mental fitness. Exercise helps boys and girls maintain their health in schools. With educational support, children can learn what is beneficial for their bodies, increasing their interest in health-related education. This helps prevent various diseases. For example, a recent study showed that many schools conduct annual physical tests, preventing diseases like obesity and acid reflux among youngsters. In conclusion, exercise plays a pivotal role in the lives of children and teenagers. It should be a compulsory subject to promote creativity and maintain health among students.