The government is spending a lot of money discovering life on other planets. Some people think that governments are wasting money and should spend more money addressing the problems of the public. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Life in other planets have been mestry for a long time. A lot of countries around the world nowadays spend money to discover life on other planets. It is agreed that the government should spend money to solve the problems of the public. After analysing the situations of the public issues, trying to slove people problems such as taxes and drugs crimes have to be on top lists of government spending budget. Firstly, most of the individuals around the world complain about taxes and how the life becomes difficult in out planet. They are spending a lot money to the government to help them fix the system and yet, people are having a hard time finding jobs and living normal life. Therefore, governments must makes taxes issue in priority ahead of figure out to live in another planet. Secondly, most of communities find a quite difficult to make their childreen away from drugs use because a lot of crimes have been committed due to drugs usage by teenagers. Thus, government should spend a lot of money to prevent these violations and help to rehabilitate those who suffer from it. That is why public problems should be before discovering other planets To sum up, although that discovering other planets could be helpful in the future, public problems like taxes and drugs have to sorted out before. So, instead of spending a lot of money in projects such as planets discovery, fixing people problems must be at the beginning. Once most of the issues that are discussed have been solved, government can start to discover the space again.