Some people say it is OK to use animals for our benefit, others say it is not good to expliot them. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is argued that we can make use of animals for our own motives, while some people oppose this narrative. The question arises in our mind, what profit do we get from them and how can we lessen their expliotation? I completely favour the ideas and will support my opinion in this essay. Commencing to the first narrative, many individuals support the argument that animals can be used for the personal benefits. As they are created by God, to benefit us. In this regard, animals are profitable for us in many ways. For example, the dog as a true companion and a protector, the cow as a milk and meat provider etc. Furthermore, religion is another factor for which animals are used. According to Islamic culture and religion, it is a ritual to secrifice a cow, a goat or a camel every year. Consequently, humans have many reasons to use animals for their own gains. Moving to the other idea,, many people argue that animals should not be explioted for personal grounds. If we continue the secrifices of the fauna, then the time will come, where we will loss these species. Also, cutting, misstreating and taking labour from them are violation of animal's rights. For this, the government should take measures on time, before its too late. Hence, it is proven from the above arguments that humans have their own reasons for using animals for their gains, but it is also a fact, that if we follow the same practices, then it will leads to the decay of these creatures. Besides, the attention and action of the authorities can save them.