Some people think traffic and housing problems in big cities can be solved by moving companies and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

The advancement of technologies and globalization has lead to establishment of more companies and industries. Therefore, many people think traffic and housing problems in big cities can be solved by moving companies and their employees to the countryside. I agree, traffic and housing problems in big cities can be solved by supporting the above statement. In countryside there is abundant space and surrounding for new or existing companies to move and re-establish. There won't be any competition as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to cities. Companies can run as a monopoly. Thus, they can contrpl the market's demand and supply. In cities there is scarcity of employees. Nevertheless, in countryside too, there is lots of educated people who are short of good opportunities. In cities there is scarcity of water, space and other necesary resources. The current problem companies are facing is the housing crisis. Due to out-large of employees, people are not finding suitbale house to accomodate. Nontheless, this can be sloved if companies move to countryside. Sometimes houses are un-occupied as most of the people live in big cities. It''s an advantage for both the companies and the people living in rural areas. As the countryside people can earn move through the company's employee in a reasonable rates. Subsequently, there will be decrease in air pollution leading to a healthy life style. There will be less traffic conjuction. Companies who are non- profitable organisation like NGO, sustainable energy based. It can greatly benift the countryside people who are deprived of opportunites opportunity. Their children can go to school with the help of such companies. Companies moving to countryside can create a chain of employement opportunites. There will technology advancement and liberalization. All in all, It's an great move if the comapnies move to countryside as it will create less traffic conjuction and housing crisis. On the other side, It's will immensly benifit benefits the people living in countryside. Hence, it's a win-win sitution for both. However, there might be some negative impact too if big companies moves. Nevertheless i will agree the statement firmly.