Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The school absorbs a lot of time, not only in the form of classes, but also in the meaning of preparation to it at home. As a result, there have been an increase in the number of voices which claim that homework should not be given every day. However, other people believe that it is a good way to mobilize kids to work and study, therefore, should be geven daily. Each ot these approaches have both pros and cons. Preparation for the school at home is a significant step of gaining the knowlegde. First and foremost, it forces schoolkids to learn and exercise. For instance, it is much more developing for children to practice their school subject in the free time, rather than play on the computer. Furthermore, the homework allows students to get a better understanding of things they are learning in the school. In order to get a good mark, children have to understand the topic, thus, it is more beneficial for them to spnd send the time at home practicing and trying to become better. On the other hand, there have been also relevant drawbacks of such an approach. The best example for this is the fact that children can feel overwhelmed because of the number of work that have to be done by them. In fact, kids are already tired after the school, so they appreciate time to relax. In addition, a lack of the homework can allow schoolkids to develop their passions. The free time they gain can be devoted to other activities or hobbies, consequently boosting their skills. In conclusion, in my opinion it is better to limit the number of the homework. Although it may have a positive impact on students' school grades, their limitation can allow them to relax and develop their passions, which I believe is more advantageous.