Some people think they have the right to use as much water as they wan. Others, however, believe that the government should control the use of fresh water as it is a limited resource. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about the water resource using. Someone consider they have authority for it and they could use it for whatever they require.But others guess it is essential for government to limit the use of water resource.I would argue that it is bette to the limitation of government. With the development of economy,our daily life could not leave of water.Some water was use Change the form of the verb used show examples for industry,gardening or drinking,etc.The massive range of water using account for many waste.Many people use water without governing,leading to the lack of water resource. Besides, due to the unlimited use for the water,lots of water is polluted and people hardly find some clear water for drinking which allow the water illness recover.So i think water should be governed by authority and do not indulge people overusing. There are some reasons why i guess it is necessary for government to control the use of fresh water.On one hand, people usually don’t know what they waste water.Through the effect of the government, people have a good opportunity to understand which of their behaviors are wasteful of water resources.Take the case of some convince Change the form of the verb convincing show examples in my country,the administration spend too more money for advertising the saving of water. On the other hand, government would make a list or schedule for the water resources planing and it could manage its distribution, allowing it could put it where it’s needed. In conclusion,it seem to me that both of the views are controversial. However,in my opinion,it is quite important for government to govern the resource of water.