Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that in this modern days, techonology has been a big help to the society. Some people believe technology bring positive effects for people. However others also believe that technology also bring some negative effect to people. This essay will try to explain both sides. First of all, in this modern era, people can not detached from the usage of technology, especially the internet. People, in any part of the globe use internet to support nearly all of their daily life. For example, workers use internet to finish their tasks and students use internet to study and looking for informations. In short, technology has been a part of people daily life. However, despite the benefits of technology, it also bring some drawbacks. Because of the advancement of the technology, some users of technology have been using it to inflicting harm to others. For example, there are some people who use the internet as a mean to scam someone to get some easy money. In brief, the benefit and drawback of technology are depend on the user. Another problem of technology is that not all people can afford it. This happen because when develope developing an equipment, the developer need many things and workers, not to mention upgrading the equipment. Develope a phone, for instance, require a lot of components and technicians to planning and assembling it until it arrive to customers. To conclude, technology can only use by some exclusive people. In conclusion, technology, especially the internet has become a part of people daily life in this modern era. However, not all people have good intention when using it, thus it is depending on the user of the technology to determine if the advacement of technology bring positive or negative impacts in people life.