In some cultures, children are often told that they can achive anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

The message of try Change the form of the verb trying show examples hard enough is simple in asian cultures. Parents always assume that laziness is the root of the bad performances, and force children to various tutorial classes. This essay will examine the pros and cons of delivering children the message of try Change the form of the verb trying show examples hard enough. Advocates of giving this message prefer that it can enhance children's different abilities. Before to get into society, children have to face troubles, which can promote the adatptation in society. Children leran the value of effort and resilience. Also, believing in their potential can enhance children's self-confidence and self-worth. This can lead to higher aspirations and the willingness to take on challenges. Otherwise, opponents believe that this message lead to negative consequences. This message can create unrealistic expectations. Not all goals are achievable despite hard work, leading to potential frustration and disappointment. Next, constantly striving to achieve lofty goals can lead to significant stress and pressure. Children might feel overwhelmed and anxious about meeting expectations. In conclusion, the merits and demerits of this message can affect children's life. Balancing the postive and negative effection, parents need to care children's development in different ways.