Some think that quality art can be made by anyone while others think that it requires special talent and ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some individuals believe that quality art can be made by anyone, others think that it demands talent and ability. I personally agree with the latter statement since art not only can be taught but also involves some degree of specific talent. It is somewhat true that art can be made by anyone because art is an expression of personal feelings and creativity. For example, many remarkable songs were written based on the writer's personal experience. In addition, art is subjective; what one person considers quality may resonate deeply with another, regardless of the creator’s background. However, in terms of art production, special talent and ability becomes the essential factor to generate highest value of the art itself. Although having the same class art lesson, but the result between people who posess am innate ability will be different for people who didn't have it. For instance, a musician with a singing talent will sing better because they have a sense of understand Change the form of the verb understanding show examples the melody better than non-musician. In conclusion, while anyone considered can create any kind of art forms, only individuals with particular talent could produce a higher level of art because their flexibility and built-in creativity.