Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in other countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of millenials are of the notion that professional worker should work in their own countries from where they completed their education, while many experts hold a strong opinion that they should be allowed to work across the globe. I will shed light on both views and put forth my opinion on this matter. Analyzing the statement, full-time workers should be encouraged to work in their home country from where they acquired the education. They have better understanding of their country and laws associated to it; hence, they can gain more success here than in some other part of the world. Moreover, they can understand needs of their citizens and provide them with a resolution in domestic language. For instance, a punjabi speaker will be more comfortable in taking services from someone who can speak or understand the punjabi (local) language. Explaining further, another school of thought holds a firm opinion that practicing in other country provides diverse experience and enrich their understanding of law and refine their problem-solving skills. Furthermore, many global issues are similar in nature and professionals can contribute their valuable insights to solve those problems. Additionally, it facilitates professionals with global experience which is necessary for their personal growth. In my opinion, professionals should maintain a striking balance between personal growth and countrys' progress. Government should encourage workers to serve their local community by working in their own countries. However, they should provide platform for them to actively participate in global opportunities to enhance their knowledge and skills. To recapitulate, masses should not only be motivated to work in the countries they attained their education to work towards the progress of the country, but also be provided with various opportunities to refine their skills by participating in global events.