Computers ar often argued to be the most importent invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or diagree with this statment

Some people believe that the computer is the most essential development of the last years. Whereas other do not agree with the nation. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the idea due to several factors that require computer intervention. To begin with, The computers contribute major part in our daily live routine due to the convenient approach for worldwide people communication. Moreover, it plays a significant role on facilitating the discussion and allow easy conversation with other people. Nevertheless, it decreasing Change the form of the verb decreases show examples the number of face to face interviews which can keep people in stressful and anxious sitations citations. In, addition people used to send work emails and received feedback through computers at home.As an example, many stuedent student are using the computer devices to applying to abroad universties wich able to eliminate the travel cost. On the others hand, computer has a crucial impact on countries productivities. Furthermore, the technology gadgets are able to reduce humuns humans tasks. In addition many exams are computriesed computerised nowadays which mean that the scores can be detected and checked using computers. Furthermore, many people using computers with the process that require a long time such as data analysis. However, this will deficient people effort and eliminate the westing of time in order to increase the productivity. To conclude, it aruged computer is the most necessary invention of the last years. I totally agree with the nation due the improvement on people productivity and save more time. In addition, it allow humuns to finish their work with the esay way.