It seems that many companies today are becoming much more concerned with profit than with the happiness of workers. How could companies take better care of their workers in the future? Give reasons to your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Workers are the soul of any company. Despite this, it is often said that most of them care more about their income rather than employees' well-being. Fortunately, many ways to improve workers ' happiness have been already invented, which can contribute to their overall job satisfaction. To take better care of their workers, companies should change their policies and adopt more workers -friendly ones. The office can be a happy place; however, in order to do it, employees have to be treated with the dignity they deserve. If the employer perceived his staff as an equal human beings, he would provide better work conditions for them. It means that nowadays many corporations treat their workers as machines, often forgetting about their rights and needs. Consequently, if such an approach had been changed, there would have been an increase in happiness in the offices in the future. Secondly, based on my experience, the creation of a friendly environment would improve workers ' conditions. That is a place where workers can rest and relax during work. Such a policy has been already present in some of the companies in the contemporary world but it is still too less popular to have a significant impact on the overall worker's well-being. Therefore, in the future, more companies should implement a friendly environment policy in order to ensure the job satisfaction of their employees. In conclusion, work can be a happy place; however, relevant changes have to be made to achieve this, which include an adaptation of a new policy by companies. Good examples of this are for instance treating staff with dignity and providing a friendly environment for them. Such an approach would increase their job satisfaction.