More and more people today are using computers and electronic devices to access information. Therefore there is no need to print books, magazines and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It was suggested many people that with the help of computers and electronic devices we can search for everything online, so we won't need a paper books, and newspapers. This essay agrees with this statement because we can read whenever we want and preparing newspapers is a waste of money. In the first place, we all have a mobile phone and electric gadgets like laptops, and tab and we can search for anything on the internet and we can learn many ideas. So likewise we can use our gadgets to read the newspapers, novels books, and everything from the internet and we can read whenever we want in our free time. For example, Last week I went to my home town at that time, i was able to read a book from my mobile so i don't need a book to carry everywhere i go. Moreover, nowadays the production of newspapers is a waste of money because we can get that information on the internet when compared to newspapers. Although there must be a huge loss for companies like Hindu, and Dinakaran but lot of the companies are giving e-newspaper online and we can easily access the news. For instance, My father used to watch lots of news on television and phone, when he missed any one day he was able to watch that day's news on the Internet. In conclusion, I agree that many people want to use mobile phones for reading and watching news online, reading books etc..., so there will be no need for newspapers, novels books in the store. Because we can read, learn and search on mobile whenever human want and it will be a waste of money to prepare newspapers.