Write about the following topic: Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is no denying the fact that beasts play a crucial role in our world. This essay will discuss the various reasons for this case and express the most essential solutions to avoid pets being threatened. To begin with, there are many issues for creatures disappear. Firstly, natural circumstances demonstrate the deactivation of the animal during the last decades. In other words, weather changes and fewer food sources can lead to the destruction of some kinds of beats. In addition, there was a lack of governemental financial support for the newborns For example, knowledge and diversity of education have an impact on human understanding level, so the community reached a high number of dead wilds which was a reason for disappearing. In terms of solving ideas, individuals should take a step forward to spread the awareness of natural mammalians in all divisions and contain the mental image of the beneficial. It is also possible to say that scholars and tutors should focus on implementation new animal studies especially the ones specialized in pets disappeared. Moreover, the private sector could invest and establish new projects that aim for life insurance. For instance, according to an interview published on the BBC platform, the crown prince of Saudi Arabia Mohammed Bin Salman has approved the 2030 vision for the country, which defined one of the vastest projects for deer recycling life in the Alula region, after applying the project, the deers newborn reached around 80% increase in 2023. In conclusion, there are many troubles for disappearing. It is also true that animal life can be saved through humans care.