Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyles in the countryside. other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. discuss both view and give your opinion.

Many people believe that it is sampler in the countryside to have a healthy lifestyle, while others argue that in the cities there are health benefits. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and give my own opinion. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people support the idea of being in the countryside is more easy. Firstly, the neutral place. This is because the outside city provides fresh air and avoids the populating. Secondly, quite place. For instance, because it has been so far away from people, consider it privilege and help humanstoget humans get to rest. Therefore, many people think that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside beneficial or important because of these reasons. On the other hand, some people believe that living in cities is a better approach. One of the main reasons is being close by people. This can lead to their mental issues and have more ability to talk to someone and easily find one of them. Another point is that it is common to see many places to get some fresh and essential health. For example, there are gyms to workout and meditation center. As a result, supporters of this view argue that there are health benefits of living in city offers.more advantages than in the countryside. In my opinion, I believe that living in cities is better to have a health lifestyle. Although being in the countryside is easier to live a perfect healthy lifestyle, I think that there are health benefits of living in cities because being more closely to the community and there are severel places provide all of kinds of healthy lifestyle. For example, gyms. Therefore, I am convinced that living in cities is the best approach. To conclude, both views have valid points. Some people think that staying in the countryside is better due to guietly and neutrality while others support staying in cities for keep their mental health and there are so many activities places. However, I personally believe that living in the cities is more reasonable because of the reasons mentioned.