In some countries there are more young people choosing to enrol in work-based training instead of attending university. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that studying and working are two essential aims to reach in life. While it is a commonly held belief that entities that offer work-training programs have a crucial role for youths, there is also an argument that joining colleges plays a substantial role for others. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, training through companies or agencies has an impact on career development, In other words, as much as the candidates face new experiments, as much as they have a vast background in various divisions. In addition, learning by diving into the depth of new positions and departments can activate the employee's intelligence. For example, if I was a training manager for the juniors, i would advise them and gradually monitor the directed tasks to maintain the diversity of knowledge. On the other hand, undergraduate degrees can build a bridge of specific subjects foundations, values, and principles. It is also possible to say that tutor's wealth experience in some areas illustrates the work secrets and helps the pupils to be succeeded by reducing the percentage of error trials. Moreover, communication and relationships in the college community could enhance future academic chances. For instance, according to a study published on the BBC platform last year, 98% of bachelor graduates in the United Kingdom were smarter than others in making relations in school society, so they have huge offers by investing in colleague's connections. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that emotionally intelligent individuals were able to equate between study life and professional life.