Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects equally. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are best at or that they find the most interesting

Nowadays, some people believe that in all schools teenagers should concentrate on all subjects but, others think that teenagers should choose lessons that they are good at. To begin with, people think that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects equally however, some people say that pupils should choose lessons that they are good at and I think this is true because If students learn a subject,which interests them, they will master that sphere,which they want. Moreover, if a child learns a small number of subjects,he can spend more time on all of them and can learn more data. On the other hand, children need to learn other subjects too for example if they go to the historical and famous places like castles and old buildings they should know who lived there and which kingdom is and another example is they should learn science too because they should know what they are eating, is that harmful or not they can tell this because of learning science. In conclusion, should learn lessons that they are good at on the other hand, pupils need to learn other subjects too.