In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

At present, many people in America agree with the low of the banning the travel of teenagers in the later hours at the night Similarly I agree whit this assertion and this essay will examine the reason why this is viable according to me. Firstly, it 1 believe that preventing teenagers from wandering late at night is beneficial for improving their security. To begin with increasing criminal behavior tolls is the most important concern. Nowadays teenagers keen to walk alone in the late hours of the night. This matter not only, causes variety of violence but also, causes a lot of dangerous situation for them. For example the researcher are indicating that the darkness of night most of the controlling camera not to work and this matter raises the crime rate as a result it is dangerous for teenagers. Although it is said that accompanying adolescents, at night may control their behaviors according making for noise because drinking too much. Although it is said that will help to community peace. For example, recentlyan recently international newspaper published news that 61% teenagers fights are in after 11 pm and this matter can create a lot of noise. Hence, by enforcing this law ordinary people can rest and sleep easily and comfortable. Adding that they are forced to reduce kind of noise pollution. To conclude undoubtedly curfew imposing law can provide positive results. Thus, I assume that the law prevent freedom for adolescents at night has great effects on their lifestyle currently.