The plans below show a harbour in 2000 and how it looks today. Summerise the information by selecting and reporting the main features, and make comparisons where relevant.

The plans illustrate the changes taht took place in Porth Harbour between 2000 and today. Overall, it is clear that the town underwent a complete transformation with the conversion of some areas and the replacement of others. Over the period, the north of the harbor had a significant change. For example, another dock has been added, while public beach did not changes his structure. In addition, marina for yachts was turned into a place for fishing boats, while showers & toilets and car park remained the same. Also, on the other bank from the docks appeared some cafes and shops to the left of lifeboats. Moreover, castle was replaced by hotel, meanwhile private beaches have no changes at all. By the way, road on the left part of the map stays absolutely the same too. In conclusion, it is obvious that the Port has developed greatly during the period and everything that has been done is aimed at improving the standard of living in this area.