Some people think that competition at work at school and in a daily life is a good thing.Others believe that we should try to cooperate more rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Competition in the sphere of work and education can be invaluable when working with a group of people. Although there are both positive and negative aspects of working as a team I firmly believe competition can maintain peoples' weak sides while working with a contrary person. In daily life, competition can encourage individuals to improve their skills and make the most of their opportunities. People who are better in some spheres may encourage their enemies which leads to improving some of their skills. Competition can motivate students to achieve higher academic standards and develop a strong work atmosphere. However,it may also cause some problems related to individuals' psychology. While working on their weak sides most people may not cope successfully which leads to stressful consequences, such as stress and anxiety. As a result,It may reduce self-confidence and self-esteem among people. Collaboration at work or in education may lead to a more friendly work environment among people. While working together they can share their own experiences, pieces of knowledge and perspectives on the purpose of achieving common results. Additionally,they will support their colleagues and fulfil their ideas. On the other hand,it will be difficult to take into account personal dreams and get a promotion.When people work with a team,there will be a lack of time for themselves. Consequently,cooperation may limit their individual intentions in the sphere of work and education. In conclusion, while competition helps to achieve results with full potential,the collaboration will not givethem achance chance to work on their personal ambitions which leads to restricting their work -related destinations.