Some people believe that childen should be involved in making their rules while other says only adults should be creating their rules. Discuss both views and give e your opinio .

It is true that creating school rules can be a difficult task. While it is a common belief that making school rules should involve children in it, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will analyse both statements and express my opinion. Firstly, young scholar's involvement in making rules make them more responsible. To put it another way, they will respect and follow the rules made by them which results in disciplined schools. In addition, Children can learn practical life lessons and skills such as critical thinking, discipline and many more. On the Other Hand, adults are far more experienced in overseeing the current issues and creating rules to resolve them.which children are unable because of their lack of maturity. Moreover, adults involve government teachers and parents of the children who are educated and familiar with the legalities of education. System and the rules. Reated by them.will be better. In Conclusion, although only adults should be given priority while making the rules for children yet children must be taught the sense of responsibility over voicing their opinions which they see as better for themselves and their fellow students.