Many young people choose to take a year out between finishing school and starting university in order to gain work experience or to travel. The experience of non-acdemic life this offers benefits the individual when they return to education. Discuss both sides of this argument, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The experience of non-academic life suggests an advantage people, entering to education. Moreover, numerous young individuals decide to take a gap year between graduation and enroll in a university program, acquiring moments or travelling. I completely agree with this opinion and consider that taking a year out is crucial for young people. On one hand, there are several benefits to taking a gap year. The primary reasoning being Change the form of the verb is show examples to learn in the major that they favor by spending time from a gap year, understanding themself. Many young people do not know what they want to be in to future, so most of them choose to study in biology, engineering, and doctor which is a social values on occupation in Thailand. During the period, some of them may suffer for studying these major. This can lead to depression during learning which bring many negative impact on them and their life in the future. On the other hand, some people think gap years are disadvantage and unnecessary. In Thailand, the expectation of society is not taking a gap year because they opine that teenager, taking a year out, do not have enough potential for getting acception from the college. In some families, they are not needing their child to take a year out because they are embarussing. In addition, a group of families believe that it is not significant for taking a gap year because they do not what their children doing during this period. They do not want their children wasting times and do not trust that their child will join the university. In conclusion, although some people diagree because they opine it is insignificant and having a negative impact on their child, I belief taking a year out is more beneficial because we spend times for understanding ourself and choosing the greatest choice for us.