It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is significantly important that the old and young part of society should save money for their future expenses. On the one hand saving money is important because people can lose their jobs. On the other hand, people do not need to hoard money if their earnings are a lot. I agree with the point of view which states about keeping money for future and there is a reason why I think so. I agree, that saving money is an important part of teaching children financial literacy because by saving up a little bit children can get a lot of money. For instance, adding by 1 dollar every day there will be about 90 dollars in three months. Also, hoarding for the future is a good idea if people's earnings are too low especially if it is important for poor humans. Saving money for the future will help them purposely spend their money. In addition, this statement has parts that I disagree with. For example, if people have great earnings there is no need to save them because they can buy it immediately and it will be their own choice should they hoard money or not. In this situation, it is not so important as that with poor people. In conclusion, there is no disadvantage to collecting cash. I agree with this statement because people especially young ones really need to hoard cash for the future for their own purposes. It will help them to become more financially literate and become rich.