Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement.

Nowadays, a new criteria has been originated regarding the principle of risk taking and whether it is essential for ultimate success or not.I personally believe that it is the point where accomplishments start but it should be done wisely. To begin, as referenced above taking risks can be considered as the first vital step into the path of achievement. This is because it takes people out of their comfort zone into something more creative and far from typical thinking leading to unexpected results. To illustrate, A lot of discoveries and inventions started as a small risk taken by a brilliant scientist with innovative thinking. Not to forget that experimenting is considered an effective way of learning. Thus, by engaging into multiple risks and falling into bad decisions you will know where your errors lye and know how to avoid them the next time. On the other hand, on taking big steps you should think rationally and set your self boundaries in order to reach the best option. For example, whilst making any decision you should think about the people affected by it and if it puts other people in danger or not. Nevertheless, if you choose to be selfish with a price paid by another people it is doubtable that any triumph would be found, This is clearly apparent when thinking about the results of decisions taken by a lot of governments who neglect the importance of their citizens. To sum up, taking a risk can be a great start for any new decision but it should be done wisely and on logical terms.