Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

It is undeniable that to help students understand the lessons better, they use may different styles to studying. Some prefer and believe that learn in a group is more beneficial for them. While others prefer to learn alone at home. In my view, study together in a group in person may help children understand better than when they are alone and doing it online. Learning online at home may be beneficial for students because it help them to focus better when learning something, but it also can affect negatively on their social skills. It is because they only have limited interaction and could feel lonely when doing so. For example, students who learn online privately at home may not have anyone to talk to except maybe their teacher on the screen or their parents that occasionally checking on them. In short, studying at home may beneficial for children but this is also bring some disadvantages. On the other hand, study in a group in a classroom may be more advantegous because it can help children develop interpersonal skills. When learn in a group, they will talk to each other. By talking to their friends and exchanging their views on the topics that they are learning, as example, they can get better understanding of other people also get broader views of how to solve problems at hand. In brief, learning in a group can help children broaden their views. Another benefit in doing so is that children get a chance to build confident. It is because to present their ideas in front of a lot of people, they need to be courageous. When teacher asks them to do team presentation in front of other students in class, for instance, others will listen to them when they speak confidently. In conclusion, studying in a team may help children build their confident. All in all, learning online at home can be both beneficials and disadvantegous disadvantages for children. However, a team can help students broaden their views and build their confident, thus why I believe that studying in a group is more advantegous for children.