An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poor countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

The trend of moving to other countries is increasing day by day. The majority of experienced skilled trade workers are moving to welldeveloped well developed countries for their future and a better lifestyle. This trend should be stoped immediately. This essay will outline causes and solutions of this trend before reaching the final conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which pinpoint the problem of this phenomenon. The topnotch concrete reason is lack of employee. After getting their experience if they leaving continues, definitely shortage of skill workers will be increased. As a result, Poor countries become more poor. Another pivotal aspect is the Economy. If this trend does not change it will have a huge impact on the economy of the nation. Furthermore, They have to hire from other countries to run their services which will lead to drawbacks for the country and also affect their general individuals. There are colossal ways and means that can be taken to combat the problem. But most effective is appereciate appreciate.The Government should reward them with a bonus and other facilities and especially with pay rates and encourage them to stay in their home countries. In addition, By providing special treatment and further facilities. As well as giving a rebate on taxes and climate bonus and most especially with subsidy on their study fees. If given ways can be taken seriously this mess can be solved. To conclude, If the Government bodies and general people join their hands together this problem can be uprooted and solved. The Government should pay attention to this phenomenon.