Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternatives medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

These days, many individuals with health issues choose to go to another treatments and medicines instead of to hospital. This essay believes that these activities will have negative impacts such as resulting to another or even more health problems and may lead to an unnecesarry expenses. To begin with, trying new ways to get healed instead of going to the doctor, may results to a more serious health problems. The reason behind this is because the places that they pay for an alternative treatments or medicines are likely not creditable and fake. This means that these practices are not conducted by professionals with real degrees. In addition, when they claimed to heal the patient, there is a possibility that these people do not have the knowledge that is required to give right treatment. For instance, there have been numerous cases that patients who went to any medical and treatment places with vague credibility instead of the hospital came back with more illnesses. Regarding the first point that this essay mentions, it has a connection to the second point, which is unnecesarry expenses. When patients try different alternatives, it is predictable that what they are doing is just a waste of money. This is because most of the places that offer them a service will charged an expensive fine. For example, there are a lot of fake doctors in social media with higher price compares to actual doctors in hospital. In conclusion, people who felt sick should not go to any other rehabilitation besides hospital. This is because they will only waste their money to people who act like doctors and most likely to come back home with more health issues.