A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities and cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Diversity is a key factor for sustainability of the ecosystem. It is debated by some individuals that nations in which people are of diverse ethnicity and regions ard more happening and have boosting economy. Upcoming writing will shed light on some points in favor of this argument. Firstly, when people of different ethnicity and citizenship lives together, then different festivals will be celebrated in the country and various type of cuisines will be popular, this will make the place more enhaging place to live. Needless to emphasize, if different sort of people live together than they will learn about different festivals and huge variety in food will also be available. For example, In canada one can enjoy various festival celebrations and vast variety of the options are avaliable which keeps people engaged. Hence, having a neighbourhood with people of different belive makes it more interesting. Secondly, when dwellers of the unique from each works in same workplace, then productivity increase. As everyone will have unique qualities so everyone will be specialized in their specific role, which will make team work more productivity. For example, in USA in Google company have workers of different citizenship and believes, it is seen that company brings profit for the country becsuse of its diverse working environment. Therefore, individuals of different backgound background can make a profuctive team. According to me every nation should appriciate the uniqueness of its citizens. Considering all the points above, masses stay engaged by celebrating various festivals and enjoying different food. Moreover, multi ethnicity creates high-yielding working place.