Many feel that common educational system of teachers and students ina a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050 do you agree with this view give your opinion?

Many people believe that class based educational learning will be replaced by modern methodology by 2050. This essay will discuss this statement and give reasons as to why class based learning could be replaced by advance methods of learning in upcoming years. To begin with,in this era of new technology in many educational institutions students are being taught via means of computer as professors deliver their lectures online as well as students have been given online assignments to submit at a particular time. Apart from this many concepts which we were just taught decade ago we can also envisioned. For instance, if I talk about cell signalling pathway which we made to memorize and concieve in the past would now become possible through animations therefore enable us to comprehend the complex concepts in a better way. On the other hand, computer based learning has its own benefits as it allows us face to face interaction between students and teachers,collaboration with other peers on various subjects and understanding the of body language of students and non verbal cues all are only possible in classroom based learning. However nowadays trend I changing as people are more inquisitive about modern methods of learning and feel more comfortable at home environment interms of privacy and better understanding. In conclusion,many people prefer computer based learning as it is less time consuming and we are able to gain plenty of knowledge in one click so that there is no need to go to libraries. In addition to this it provides us with up-to-date knowledge and it is also cost effective as we don't need to buy bundle of books to get our assignments done.