Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Without a shadow of a doubt, the current century is the era of data and communication. A group of people put this idea forward that sharing significant information is good for researching areas such as science, enterprise, and scholastic, while others disagree saying profitable knowledge should be free and available for all pubic. Both schools of thought, due to prominent values they carry, are apt to be taken into account. Regarding the first case, many people think distributing data is a good idea, and it has a big impact on life. Firstly, individuals can get information directly from researchers in every field, which is also helpful for business, science, and academic progress. Secondly, expanding of information can lead to beginning new approach in each field. This means that a number of investigators can use new researches to fostering their ideas and, finally, solving human problems. In fact, by working together, humanity can achieve success and welfare in all areas of life. Regarding the second viewpoint, financial support is necessary for all research, as investigators and their organizations cannot survive without it, and it's up to governments to decide how to provide it. Utilization of free investigation can have strongly influence on public life. For example, in the recent corona-virus pandemic, many scientists worldwide have relied on key data to develop new methods for halting the virus's spread. In fact, many countries participate in global research to improve public welfare and also receive financial assistance from other governments for these activities. In conclusion, sharing information is the best way to get clear data about every field. Some people think sensitive information should be free and accessible to each nation. Both views have pros and cons, but distributing freely is a better way than the first viewpoint, and it can lead to developing science in every field.