Schools should teach children good behaviour and introduce ideas of "right" and "wrong". It should not only be left to parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It hard to deny that school plays an impotant role in teacing children good beahviour and introduce ideas of "right" and "wrong". Therefore, such an opinion is gengerated that school should take responsbility for the moral education. However, such a statement suffers from both logical and factual fallacies, and it should be exaimed meticulously. As far as the values of children, family relationship and educational effectiveness are concerned, I strongly hold that parents should attend moral education. First and foremost, the parents have an irreplaceable responsibility in nurturing their children's character and beliefs. Parents are the first teaher teachers and role model for the education, and have a unique opportunity to shape the values and beliefs through daily interaction and conversations. By setting a good example and providing guidance, children can develop a strong sense of right and wrong that well serve them well through their lifes. Futhermore, the attendance of parents can benefit the relationship between family and children. Parents have a tendency to share their enperiences and tell some lessons to their children in daliy life. Therefore, more interations and activities happensa happen happens a among children and family member, developing honest affection for the familyLast not but the least, moral education is not the one-size-fits all education. School can provide a foundation for the moral educaton but parents should to modify the education to specific needs and characteristics of their children according to personality and experiences, which is of benefit to the effectiveness in education. In conclusion, I believe that schools and parents should share responsibility for teaching children good behavior and introducing the concepts of "wight" and " wong ". Schools should provide the comprehensive moral education while parents are supposed to offer personalized guidance. It is important that schools and parents have unique strenghts and perspectives in moral education, and the best outcome can be achieved when they work together.