•Nowadays, it is getting difficult for people to enjoy their lives in cities. Why do you think this is? What can the government do to make life in cities more enjoyable?

In the nowadays bustling world, it is found that liviing in cities becomes increasingly challening in comparison with in rural area. From my perspective, it has some complicated reasons behind it and government ought to do something meaningful and useful and provide more comfortable places with citizens. First and foremost, it is obvious that our society, even the whole world, is growing significantly fast. It is not only happening in technology development, but also existing almost in every aspect in our daily life. For instance, some electrical applicance appliances such as moblie phone, computer, watch and so on. They all have a preference to update, without any break, for using. Under these conditions, we have no more time to familiar with something different and we have to follow the tendency without enjoyment or entertainment. Hence, that is the reasons we reconigzed recognize it is getting difficuly to enjoy our lives in cities. In addtion, with the growing population of individuals in cities, the resources afforded by gorvenment have left less and less, which lead to inability to enjoy their lives better compare to previous years. In other words, we have to learn how to share some common interests and learn to wait insteading of getting directly. There is an example can show that, espectally in the festival, traveling becomes a wonderful way for people to relax or enjoy. However, every time they come, they will encouter an main problem which is lining up for tourists. Therefore, it will result in having a bad experient about this travelling instead of happiness. For the government, it is nesseary to set up more activities for relaxation and provide a varity of resources or equipments to people, which makes their lives more enjoyable. For example, government can establish courses such as singing, dancing and playing the piano, for enriching people's lives and reducing their pressure of study or work. In that way, we have more opportunities to explore and embrace our lives better.