Some people say that main environmental problems of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Recently, some debates about the reasons of environmental problems have been risen. Some believe that the main factor in destruction of earth, is related to the extinction of some kinds of plants and animals. On the other hand, I believe that the negative changes in our habitat have serious reasons, which both viewpoints will be discussed below. To commence with, based on a notion, the detrimental changes on earth, could be related to the loss of some floras and faunas. With regards to this matter, it could be inferred that some plants and animals had crucial role on the atmosphere of earth. It seems that, these creatures, could filter the harmful elements of polluted air or soil, which in turn, could create better life quality for humankind. For instance, there were some kinds of trees around Tabriz, which had a great role in cleaning the polluted weather, and they had provided a safe nest for a specific kind of birds. After destroying this area, the air quality decreased; moreover, due to this condition the population of a specific kind of insects increased, and caused immense problems for farmers. On the other hand, others believe that the reasons of deleterious changes on the earth, could be related to fundamental aspects. Their logic is based on the harmful activity of humankind in the nature. Individuals for facilitating their life reshape the earth, which consequently, could affect the environment negatively. For example, destroying jungles and using vehicles could damage the plants and animals’ habitats. In a nutshell, views about negative alteration in environment have risen many debates. Some believe that these negative changes are related to some flora and fauna extinction; however, others think that the negative effect of mankind living, could cause serious damages on the earth.