Some people believe that governments should have access to people’s mobile phone call records and messages for safety reasons. Others believe that this information is private and should not be available without permission. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the curresnt era, more and more governments believe that people should record their owen mobile phone and messages for safety reasons. While others say these data are private and not allow to adminstrations. In the following essay, we will explore both argumments argument, and I will support my viewpoints. On the one hand, some countries require private data for the nations for example,records of mobile phone call and messages who protect them. Thus, there are variatey varieties of causes, the principal reason is that effect social, the public who suffers harmful from some individulas in the country for instance, stole. After that, the government can recall all the data between them, therefore; these information assist the police to catch the thief. For example, my friend who work in city, had stolen his ID card and Incurance card. Hence, he called for private hospitals in my country and then introduced report for police station. Fortunately, approximatly five hours and all cards with him. On the other hand, members of conutry argue that and contain these information is private for the person which returned to certain effects. The major reason is that economic effects, how is that. To illustrate more, rich men consider these data private and non avialable. For example, an article published in AL Watan newspaper in 2015 said " private data of people should is non available in any administration government to protect them". That mean a lot of communities suffer from breakthrough their accounts. In conclusion, I am convinced these information is private. Howevere, the covernment has responibility to konw the accounts of person to obtain the safety in all fields. Therefore, individuals should aware that the country desires to protect them and this a chance to assist the govenment's growth.