Many people today find they have insufficient time to spend with their families, because of pressures of work. What problems does this create for individuals and their families? What solutions can you propose? Which would be the most effective solution, in your view?

It is obvious that these days many people find they have indufficient time to send with their families,because of pressure of work. The questions are, what problems does this create for individuals and their families? What solutions can I propose? Which would be the most effective solution, in my view? In this essay, I'm going to clarify some issues cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by the work stress for individuals and their families. In addition to, illuminate number of the approaches to solve out the concerns.  Nowadays, most of the people allocate their time in the work, especially when there are pressure at it, this conduct leads to problems with the humans ans their families. In terms of the obstacles, there will be a gap between the individual and his/her family, particulary, when the worker doesn't take part in the special family's occasions. Furthermore, if the person has a children, this causes to being umfamilier familiar with them, and couldn't be able to understand them or be close from them. Additionally, when there is a pressure in the work, and it has been moved to the home, it can escalating conflicts with the wife and other family members. Every problem has a solution for it, and these problems have a number of approaches to reduce them or solve them completely. First, human must divide the time between the job and family, both of them part of the life, family need each other to pass the days. Second, individual should try to take a vacations (in the acceptable range from the work) and spend all of the time with loved ones, specifically, when there are a significant events. In conclusion, if we give all of our time to the job, that's will not end, and will cause a negative impact to our mental health. Balance everything in our life is the most suitable way to live.