Some people think that there's nothing we can learn from history previous characters,while on the other hand,some of them believe that there is a lot that we can learn from history,such as avoiding the mistakes that people before made. In this article, I will be discussing both views.

People who believe that we cannot learn from history see that the problems that people faced in the past are completely different from the problems that people face now. And they also think that the mentality and the way of thinking of man has changed over the years. In the end, this is a point of view,and it may be right or wrong. But the important thing is that many people agree with this opinion. On the other hand,some people see that we can easily learn from history,and it's an important thing that everyone should do,because the people who lived before we had more difficult experiences than we are experiencing now, for example, they have been involved in more wars than we have. In fact,most of us never witnessed the war in our lives. And there are a lot of characters that the people who agree with this opinion follow their example such as Jesus Christ, the prophet Mohammed,and many other characters. Finally,these are the the tow posts of view,and each one of them has a lot of people that agree with it.but I tend to the second opinion, because I find it more convincing because we cannot abandon history and not learn from it.