some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. they say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement.To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste? Give reasons to your answer and include relevant example from your own experience

Nowadays, recycling might be a widely considrable way to protecting environment. Some believe that it could be done only by government by implementing legal environmental laws. I agree with the statement. I shall shed light upon statement by covering a lot of ground in further paragraphs To begin with, for making ensure to follow the proper protocols of recycling by individuals and authorities, implementation of some strict rules is the need of time. Ignorance could be declined by imposing fines and panalties, which make people much more responsible regarding their duties about making environment neat and clean. Furthermore, government should start some campaings campaign that might help to human beings to be aware regarding reuse of their waste. Additionaly, by making it legal requirement can normalize the practice, creating a culture of recycling and citizens habit as well, which not only be stay for ages but also will be an examole for next generation to teach the value of cleaniness of thier surroundings. For example, a school can start a programe program where they could teach children how they may reacycle their used things, in this way an pattren force them to adherence the rules. In my opinion, not only government but also locals can put their contribution in this thing by doing some by their own. taking care about own society's goods' reprocessing may be a huge step towards environment preservation. In conclusion, execution of rules by government can put a strong effect on people. However some steps could be taken by them own for understanding their responsibilieties.