It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, for the most of the people and the young, it is being important to store money for their future. This essay is think positive about this tendency because it gives a chance for people to invest or take profit out of their money, also, it makes society more financially educated that basically a good change cause it help to all citizens be more accurate with their budget and spendings. In term of precipition, folks around the world prefer to short their spending and restore more money on the more important needs as rent, business or education, and it help in developement of society. For instance, businessmen like to invest their money to highly risked project which can gives them in future feedback several times more budjet, also, it does not always an usual type of business, it can be scientific research that can lead to improvement in medicine sphere. On the other hand, it improves a financial education because people will be more careful where they are going to invest and who the folk that will take money. For example, in Kazakhstan, citizens meet a lot of casinos and bet companies, however, only a 5% of people interested in this sphere cause the most of the people know the problems and store their money on other plans like a apartment, for reason that pupils have a subject about finance and listen the basic rule of investments. In conclusion, i want to say that people's saving habit is one of the fundamental part of the prosperity and developement.