More and more students become unemployed after graduating from university. What are the reasons and solutions for this problem?

Having a job after leaving university has changed to an enormous issue. This matter could have some reasons like the substitution of unqualified people with experts. Meanwhile, some alterations in attitudes towards getting certified instead of acquiring a degree could be useful. To commence with, nowadays, being employed and finding a job has many conditions, which sometimes many of them could be detrimental. In the world of connections and relationships, the foremost priority is favouritism. In other words, in this context, the knowledge of individuals has been substituted with being familiar with the powerful people who neglect the graduated ones potential. For instance, in Iran, many of the university graduated adults are replaced with those who are the advocators of the government, and have strong religious beliefs. On the other hand, the mentioned issue could have some solutions. In many modern countries, people try to be experts and work in a field that is their favorite. Especially, in this state, they can achieve their wishes just with paving an easy road, by getting certified. In other words, they can follow their dreams just after a short period, and enjoy the fruits of their labor. For example, in Europe, many young adults are not interested in achieving a degree from a university. Instead, they believe that they can acquire more money through getting certified in a specific field. In a nutshell, employment has been very problematic. The favoritism is one of the main reasons which could influence it negatively. Also, acquiring a certification instead of a degree, could pacify the path of having a job.