Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and inciude any relevant examples from your own.

Nowadays world are facing several environmental issues that have a significant impact on people lives. Some people believe that the main reason of environmental problems is the loss some specific type of plants and animals. Whereas others believe that there are several factors contribute to environmental changes. In my opinion, I agree that both aspect plays a significant role on environment. To begin with, the animals and plants showing a fundemental effect in our life sequences. Moreover, the deficiency of some animals or plants species might have an advers affect on envirmonal balance. In addition, some plants are essential in humudity balance and wathear weather enhacement. Furthermore, plants have crucial roles with Carbion dioxide absorption and oxygen release. However, some type of animals have play an essential roles on Earth balance. As en example, occesion animals such as some type of fishs fish, dolphen dolphins an whales are promoting occesion protection and reduce the number of people waste. On the other hand, global warming and air pollution have a dertimental effect on environment. Furthermore, many of humans bad habits are axeclerating the percentage of gobal warming. In addition, the fossel vessel fuels from conventional cars have an adverse effect on the quality of air. However, some industry factors are using banded material that can highly affect the number of pollution result on that the number of medical illnesses with increases over the time.A recent study in the UK proves that the mair reason of environment unbalance is the overuseage of traditional trasportation such as cars, buss and trains. To conclude, there are many factors should take into consedration to reduce the environmental issues. In addition, loss of particular animals or plants species have a significant place on environmental problems. However, the air pollution and global warming can highly affect the human safety.