Task 2. Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects equally. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are best at or that they find the most interesting.

Adults are often encouraged to focus on all academic material. Some argue that students should concentrate the subject that they looking for there passion rather then focusing on what others subjects. In my opinion, both categories of subjects are equally important for teenagers development. It is importance to study and learn all subjects. Education is not just a piece of paper _ the piece of paper is the representation of skills and quality of a person. Education improves quality of life people who are better educated have a better life. This is not because they tend to have more material things, but because they have a greater level of understanding and therefore they have a broader vision and a better ability to related to achievement, which is closely related to education, not material possessions. Despite learning is important I think follow your passion and ambition is most significant. Many of the world's greatest thinkers and leaders did not have very good educational backgrounds, but all are highly educated because they learned in other ways. On the other hand, students often think that getting education is the process of going knowledge. Knowledge is the lowest form of learning and is not focus of western education. Education is the process of learning to solve problems. Many educated people work in fields they know how to solve problems, including the problem of lack of knowledge. In conclusion, despite all subjects are essential to learn also teenagers should follow their passions. This is not because prefer to have more material things but they tend to have more understanding and knowledge.