In many countries, people now wear western clothes (suits, jeans) rather than the traditional clothing. Why? (Reasons and relevant examples) Is this a positive or negative development?

In alot of countries many people begin to wear modren clothes such as (suits, jeans) instade of their own costume. This essay will disscuss why these is the case and will explore my opinipn opinions about it. On the one Hand, some people believe that western clothes are desingth in practical way which helps people who are wearing it to feel comfourtable and do their jobs or their work with out stress, In addition, they do not feel sensitive to heat or cold during work because they are wearing sutiable clothes, For example, females teachers who teach at boys high schools feels more safe an happy wearing trriosers reather than short skerts. On the other hand, For individuals who lives in wesatran countries feels that wearing this types of clothes whould should help them fit with the communitiy better. Farthermore, if they learn how to wear same clothers like locals the will look less strengers and sound similar to the other people around them so they will not feel any different. for instance, overseas worker who are working in the UK always wears a modern outfit that assist them therive with local people arond them. In conclusion, althogh, people form different sposts sports posts around the world love their caulture they prefer to wear modern clothes like suits, jeans. This is beause it is more practical and light weight for most of them also they believe that it gaive gave gives them more support in term of engagging with the local people arond them.