Education is widely recognized as a fundamental human right and a key driver of personal and societal development. What are the most significant benefits of education for individuals and society as a whole?

Education is widely known as a basic human right and an important driver of individuals and collective development. The most crucial advantage of education for individuals is enabling them to get better livelihoods. Meanwhile for community, education helps society to escape poverty trap and become a developed Education is a crucial needs for individuals as it will help them to remove the barrier of entering labor market related with the skill they attained from getting the education. In fact, the higher education attained by someone, the higher wages they will acquire. Furthermore, education helps individuals to thinking critically and enable them to be innovative that will lead to getting better livelihood. For example, In the job vacancy, latest education attainment always become part of the requirements and generally job vacancies are abundant for bachelor degree. Therefore, people who have attained education less than bachelor degree has lower opportunity in competing for the jobs. Subsequently, education is also essential for a whole community as a community with educated civil society most likely will escape from poverty trap. Usually, people who attained education will think critically and if they are in a large scale, it will enable them to find solutions to the root problems that caused them trapped in poverty. In addition, the role of education can enhance the innovation that will help society to overcome challenges. For instance, an evaluation method called randomized evaluation that was invented to gauge the impact of social assistances relative to poverty levels and will help poverty reduction efficiently. To conclude, education has a crucial role particularly for personal and society's economic development. Increasing the quality of education is needed as it will accelerate the advantages they can acquire.