Write on the following topic. The most important function of music is that it helps people reduce stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or expirience You should write at least 250 words

There is no denying that a huge number of people are fans for music. So does music has an affect on our modes and can really change it? It is argued by a huge number of people that music can make their phycological heath better, while others see that it can not make any sense. I personally believe that some tones can make my day. First of all, everyone has faviorate singers that make him like all their songs even if those songs all not his type. To make it more clear, I really admire Mohammed Abdu songs, because I am a big fan for him and I know so many fans that love hime more than me. It means if you like a person you will like every things done by him. Secondly, people can utilize music to treate create themselves if they listen to the right song in the right situation. For example, according to WHO listening to music can give more positive energy. It means if you have a long tierd day or a terrible experience, you can listen to a queit or calm music which will help you feel comfurtablre and joyfull joyfully. To sum up, although so many people do not like listening to music, I believe if they search more in the music world, they will find their mode that they would like.