Now a days people are admiring media and sports stars even though they don’t set a good example. Do you think it is positive or negative development.

Currently, there is a debate in modern society about some famous films and sports stars and it is a heated one. Some individuals are influenced by them, whilst others do not. In this essay I will argue it is a negative development. On the one hand, most proponents of superstars strongly have been arguing hard about them, and it is not only admiring, which is significant. In other words, since of becoming social applications wildly popular majority of stars have gained huge audiences they watch them continuously and have tried to live like them. For example, in my country, the majority of 65 per cent of youngsters have been changing their lifestyle to match theirs, which is affects their approach badly as a result. On the other hand, I advocate it is absolutely negative, because the great part of celebrities around the world not really suitable models to be admired greatly. This means, that those notorious humans have a rude behaviour which is obvious throw their reactions and attitudes. However, a big group had not acquired a basic education too. For instance, there is a famous team which is on the of the most trending content creators, has been spreading a sexual culture among children and this creator has millions of followers unfortunately. The substantial point is, how those will be good examples inside the communities weather they would affect youngsters as well as adults negatively as a consequence. In conclusion, role models should be educational, knowledgeable and beneficial for the community to have aware generations lead to incredible development.