It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at early age .punishment is necessary o help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? what short of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children ?give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own lnowledge and experiences.

there is no denying the fact that it's important kids learn the difference between correct and wrong from beginning, while is commonly held belief that punishment is significant role to grow up them correctly, there also an argument that opposes it.In my opinion I will consider the punishment is one of a methods used to guide a children to correct way in the life. To begin with, for every action is there reaction, in turn, when child make wrong should be punished, In other words he should now the responsibility of his behaviour and correct this mistake maybe avoid disaster in Future, for instance, I punish my son by restrict him access to internet and tablet on daily base,as result I push him out to play with others children that will increase his society and reduce his aloneness,As report released from Pew Research Center in USA finding that phone and tablet screen contribute in the ADHD issue for children around 80%. Another point to consider, reduce the purchasing sweets products for child is affective way to make control and let him know wrong and right, it is possible to say that we hit two point by this punishment firstly we minimize the consumption of sweets which has bad effect for there body and not healthy, secondly it is considered as punishment for them finally punish In conclusion, despite people has different views, I tend to say I am absolutely with short punishment and should don not forget reward them from other hands so let them always between the good point and bad point and let them collect more good point