When new towns are planned, it is important to build more public parks or sports facilities than shopping centers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Establishing green areas and sports centers should be more priviledged than shopping complexes when it comes to design residential areas. I totally agree with this view on the grounds that recreational places are direct effective on citizens' mental health and shopping can be carried out by the aid of internet nowadays. It is an undeniable fact that everyday life makes people more tense and anxtious. In order to combat this issue, presence of parks is crucial. Because these places offer a variety of activities such as walking around or simply enjoying the fresh air. Such activities are vital for people from every age groups. Moreover, taking part in sportive activities also fosters individual's positive moods. According to the researches that were carried out, being physically active helps to release hormones that responsible for happiness, which are endorphine endorphin and dopamine. Hence, building more such complexes contibutes the wellbeing of the whole. Furthermore, online shopping has broaden its effectiveness massively for 10 years. Using at every household, internet helped individuals to get rid of the shopping problem. Therefore, from grocery to clothing items nearly every product can be purchased from the internet. For that reason, many a person does not need to see shopping malls anymore. Another aspect of the online shopping that needs to be taken into consideration is cost efficiency. Since paying for property, which is to display items, is not necessary, much could be purchased for bargain prices. In conclusion, remote shopping developments have already eased individuals' mandatory purchasing burden. So, aiming citizens' mental wellbeing must be the priority in terms of new neighborhood planning.