It is better for the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most students continue studying in universities after their graduation from high schools. Each student needs to choose a place to study. Some of them prefer to live away from their hometowns, while others do not. In my opinion, choosing far universities is more beneficial to them as they may gain survival skills. Moreover, developing better time management is also possible as parents cannot control them. Survival skills may not develop themselves, except when supported by conditions. Mindsets play an important role in these skills, by default people have reliance mindsets. Starting live as a baby is the reason, because a baby cannot do anything due to the strenght. But, strenght and wisdom are developed along with time, making babies into child, then become students. As long as students still get anything from their parents, their reliance mindsets will not change. Therefore, choosing faraway universities can be solutions to the problems. Although, money is still provided by the parents, as long the students have freedom to use it, it does not matter. For example, they can arrange budget for a month, understanding their necessities, and many more. Thus, living faraway may develop survival skills. On the other hand, time management skills are also important to be developed, as each person has limited time in live. When at home, students are often controlled by their parents, making them do not understand how to manage their own time. By living in a different place with parents, improving time management skills becomes easier. For instance, creating a schedule and balancing organization with academic time. In conclusion, choosing a long distance universites may increases the chance to develop crucial skills such as survival and time management. Therefore, I encourage students to choose faraway universities.